Name: Public Safety Committee

Type: Community Services

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date | |
|------------------------|-------------|------------|-----------|--|
| John Archambo | | 3/3/2021 | | |
| Appointed By: John T | C. McGovern | | | |
| Brad Johnson | | 6/14/2022 | 5/31/2024 | |
| Michael Weil | | 6/14/2022 | 5/31/2024 | |
| Michael Arena | | 6/14/2022 | 5/31/2024 | |
| Mohammad Junaid Akther | | 6/14/2022 | 5/31/2024 | |
| Jacqueline Hutman | | 6/14/2022 | 5/31/2024 | |
| Salvatore Van Casteren | | 6/14/2022 | 5/31/2024 | |